Posted by Furious

Date: April 6, 2019

Categories: Private Servers

The Hybrid Risk System is a phasing system that allows players to choose what types of players they encounter in the world. At level 20 players choose whether they’d like to continue as a High Risk player or a No Risk player by selecting their preferred style from a menu. Once selected, they’ll join that phase, and only be able to see and interact with others in their selected phase; High Risk players will see High Risk players, and No Risk players will only see other No Risk players. Even if they’re standing next to each other, or in the same group, players in separate phases won’t see each other in the open world, or be able to interact.

avatar
  Subscribe  
Notify of